Club Committee

Our Committee 2020-2021:

The Waikanae Millennium Club is overseen by a representative Committee of members. Members of our current committee are as follows:

President: Joan Farrow
Vice President: Chris Jackson
Secretary: Alison Viskovic
Treasurers: Don Smith and Marie Smith
Immediate Past President: Don Noble

John Barnett
Cathy Mitchell
Marvin Farquhar
Bruce Scott
Shirley Goggin
Dave Thomson
David Goggin

2020-2021 Waikanae Millennium Rebus Club Committee (Left to Right)
Don Noble, Alison Viskovic, David Goggin, John Barnett, Shirley Goggin, Marvin Farquhar,

Joan Farrow, Cathy Mitchell, Chris Jackson, Don Smith, Marie Smith, Bruce Scott, Dave Thomson